WordPress database error: [INSERT, UPDATE command denied to user 'urkszafgrass'@'10.30.40.105' for table 'mod29_options']
INSERT INTO `mod29_options` (`option_name`, `option_value`, `autoload`) VALUES ('_transient_timeout_elementor_remote_info_api_data_3.21.5', '1719103397', 'no') ON DUPLICATE KEY UPDATE `option_name` = VALUES(`option_name`), `option_value` = VALUES(`option_value`), `autoload` = VALUES(`autoload`)

WordPress database error: [INSERT, UPDATE command denied to user 'urkszafgrass'@'10.30.40.105' for table 'mod29_options']
INSERT INTO `mod29_options` (`option_name`, `option_value`, `autoload`) VALUES ('_transient_elementor_remote_info_api_data_3.21.5', 'a:4:{s:9:\"timestamp\";s:10:\"1719059241\";s:14:\"upgrade_notice\";a:3:{s:7:\"version\";s:5:\"2.0.0\";s:7:\"message\";s:0:\"\";s:11:\"update_link\";s:0:\"\";}s:11:\"pro_widgets\";a:76:{i:0;a:4:{s:4:\"name\";s:5:\"posts\";s:5:\"title\";s:5:\"Posts\";s:4:\"icon\";s:15:\"eicon-post-list\";s:10:\"categories\";s:16:\"[\"pro-elements\"]\";}i:1;a:4:{s:4:\"name\";s:9:\"portfolio\";s:5:\"title\";s:9:\"Portfolio\";s:4:\"icon\";s:18:\"eicon-gallery-grid\";s:10:\"categories\";s:16:\"[\"pro-elements\"]\";}i:2;a:4:{s:4:\"name\";s:9:\"mega-menu\";s:5:\"title\";s:4:\"Menu\";s:4:\"icon\";s:15:\"eicon-mega-menu\";s:10:\"categories\";s:33:\"[\"pro-elements\",\"theme-elements\"]\";}i:3;a:4:{s:4:\"name\";s:4:\"form\";s:5:\"title\";s:4:\"Form\";s:4:\"icon\";s:21:\"eicon-form-horizontal\";s:10:\"categories\";s:16:\"[\"pro-elements\"]\";}i:4;a:4:{s:4:\"name\";s:9:\"loop-grid\";s:5:\"title\";s:9:\"Loop Grid\";s:4:\"icon\";s:18:\"eicon-loop-builder\";s:10:\"categories\";s:33:\"[\"pro-elements\",\"theme-elements\"]\";}i:5;a:4:{s:4:\"name\";s:13:\"loop-carousel\";s:5:\"title\";s:13:\"Loop Carousel\";s:4:\"icon\";s:19:\"eicon-carousel-loop\";s:10:\"categories\";s:33:\"[\"pro-elements\",\"theme-elements\"]\";}i:6;a:4:{s:4:\"name\";s:7:\"gallery\";s:5:\"title\";s:7:\"Gallery\";s:4:\"icon\";s:23:\"eicon-gallery-justified\";s:10:\"categories\";s:16:\"[\"pro-elements\"]\";}i:7;a:4:{s:4:\"name\";s:17:\"animated-headline\";s:5:\"title\";s:17:\"Animated Headline\";s:4:\"icon\";s:23:\"eicon-animated-headline\";s:10:\"categories\";s:16:\"[\"pro-elements\"]\";}i:8;a:4:{s:4:\"name\";s:10:\"price-list\";s:5:\"title\";s:10:\"Price List\";s:4:\"icon\";s:16:\"eicon-price-list\";s:10:\"categories\";s:16:\"[\"pro-elements\"]\";}i:9;a:4:{s:4:\"name\";s:11:\"price-table\";s:5:\"title\";s:11:\"Price Table\";s:4:\"icon\";s:17:\"eicon-price-table\";s:10:\"categories\";s:16:\"[\"pro-elements\"]\";}i:10;a:4:{s:4:\"name\";s:8:\"flip-box\";s:5:\"title\";s:8:\"Flip Box\";s:4:\"icon\";s:14:\"eicon-flip-box\";s:10:\"categories\";s:16:\"[\"pro-elements\"]\";}i:11;a:4:{s:4:\"name\";s:14:\"call-to-action\";s:5:\"title\";s:14:\"Call to Action\";s:4:\"icon\";s:20:\"eicon-image-rollover\";s:10:\"categories\";s:16:\"[\"pro-elements\"]\";}i:12;a:4:{s:4:\"name\";s:14:\"media-carousel\";s:5:\"title\";s:14:\"Media Carousel\";s:4:\"icon\";s:20:\"eicon-media-carousel\";s:10:\"categories\";s:16:\"[\"pro-elements\"]\";}i:13;a:4:{s:4:\"name\";s:15:\"nested-carousel\";s:5:\"title\";s:8:\"Carousel\";s:4:\"icon\";s:21:\"eicon-nested-carousel\";s:10:\"categories\";s:16:\"[\"pro-elements\"]\";}i:14;a:4:{s:4:\"name\";s:10:\"off-canvas\";s:5:\"title\";s:10:\"Off-Canvas\";s:4:\"icon\";s:16:\"eicon-off-canvas\";s:10:\"categories\";s:16:\"[\"pro-elements\"]\";}i:15;a:4:{s:4:\"name\";s:9:\"countdown\";s:5:\"title\";s:9:\"Countdown\";s:4:\"icon\";s:15:\"eicon-countdown\";s:10:\"categories\";s:16:\"[\"pro-elements\"]\";}i:16;a:4:{s:4:\"name\";s:13:\"share-buttons\";s:5:\"title\";s:13:\"Share Buttons\";s:4:\"icon\";s:11:\"eicon-share\";s:10:\"categories\";s:16:\"[\"pro-elements\"]\";}i:17;a:4:{s:4:\"name\";s:10:\"blockquote\";s:5:\"title\";s:10:\"Blockquote\";s:4:\"icon\";s:16:\"eicon-blockquote\";s:10:\"categories\";s:16:\"[\"pro-elements\"]\";}i:18;a:4:{s:4:\"name\";s:6:\"lottie\";s:5:\"title\";s:6:\"Lottie\";s:4:\"icon\";s:12:\"eicon-lottie\";s:10:\"categories\";s:16:\"[\"pro-elements\"]\";}i:19;a:4:{s:4:\"name\";s:7:\"hotspot\";s:5:\"title\";s:7:\"Hotspot\";s:4:\"icon\";s:19:\"eicon-image-hotspot\";s:10:\"categories\";s:16:\"[\"pro-elements\"]\";}i:20;a:4:{s:4:\"name\";s:13:\"paypal-button\";s:5:\"title\";s:13:\"PayPal Button\";s:4:\"icon\";s:19:\"eicon-paypal-button\";s:10:\"categories\";s:16:\"[\"pro-elements\"]\";}i:21;a:4:{s:4:\"name\";s:14:\"code-highlight\";s:5:\"title\";s:14:\"Code Highlight\";s:4:\"icon\";s:20:\"eicon-code-highlight\";s:10:\"categories\";s:16:\"[\"pro-elements\"]\";}i:22;a:4:{s:4:\"name\";s:14:\"video-playlist\";s:5:\"title\";s:14:\"Video Playlist\";s:4:\"icon\";s:20:\"eicon-video-playlist\";s:10:\"categories\";s:16:\"[\"pro-elements\"]\";}i:23;a:4:{s:4:\"name\";s:8:\"template\";s:5:\"title\";s:8:\"Template\";s:4:\"icon\";s:19:\"eicon-document-file\";s:10:\"categories\";s:16:\"[\"pro-elements\"]\";}i:24;a:4:{s:4:\"name\";s:13:\"stripe-button\";s:5:\"title\";s:13:\"Stripe Button\";s:4:\"icon\";s:19:\"eicon-stripe-button\";s:10:\"categories\";s:16:\"[\"pro-elements\"]\";}i:25;a:4:{s:4:\"name\";s:16:\"progress-tracker\";s:5:\"title\";s:16:\"Progress Tracker\";s:4:\"icon\";s:22:\"eicon-progress-tracker\";s:10:\"categories\";s:40:\"[\"pro-elements\",\"theme-elements-single\"]\";}i:26;a:4:{s:4:\"name\";s:8:\"nav-menu\";s:5:\"title\";s:8:\"Nav Menu\";s:4:\"icon\";s:14:\"eicon-nav-menu\";s:10:\"categories\";s:33:\"[\"pro-elements\",\"theme-elements\"]\";}i:27;a:4:{s:4:\"name\";s:17:\"table-of-contents\";s:5:\"title\";s:17:\"Table of Contents\";s:4:\"icon\";s:23:\"eicon-table-of-contents\";s:10:\"categories\";s:33:\"[\"pro-elements\",\"theme-elements\"]\";}i:28;a:4:{s:4:\"name\";s:5:\"login\";s:5:\"title\";s:5:\"Login\";s:4:\"icon\";s:15:\"eicon-lock-user\";s:10:\"categories\";s:16:\"[\"pro-elements\"]\";}i:29;a:4:{s:4:\"name\";s:6:\"slides\";s:5:\"title\";s:6:\"Slides\";s:4:\"icon\";s:12:\"eicon-slides\";s:10:\"categories\";s:16:\"[\"pro-elements\"]\";}i:30;a:4:{s:4:\"name\";s:20:\"testimonial-carousel\";s:5:\"title\";s:20:\"Testimonial Carousel\";s:4:\"icon\";s:26:\"eicon-testimonial-carousel\";s:10:\"categories\";s:16:\"[\"pro-elements\"]\";}i:31;a:4:{s:4:\"name\";s:7:\"reviews\";s:5:\"title\";s:7:\"Reviews\";s:4:\"icon\";s:12:\"eicon-review\";s:10:\"categories\";s:16:\"[\"pro-elements\"]\";}i:32;a:4:{s:4:\"name\";s:15:\"facebook-button\";s:5:\"title\";s:15:\"Facebook Button\";s:4:\"icon\";s:23:\"eicon-facebook-like-box\";s:10:\"categories\";s:16:\"[\"pro-elements\"]\";}i:33;a:4:{s:4:\"name\";s:17:\"facebook-comments\";s:5:\"title\";s:17:\"Facebook Comments\";s:4:\"icon\";s:23:\"eicon-facebook-comments\";s:10:\"categories\";s:16:\"[\"pro-elements\"]\";}i:34;a:4:{s:4:\"name\";s:14:\"facebook-embed\";s:5:\"title\";s:14:\"Facebook Embed\";s:4:\"icon\";s:14:\"eicon-fb-embed\";s:10:\"categories\";s:16:\"[\"pro-elements\"]\";}i:35;a:4:{s:4:\"name\";s:13:\"facebook-page\";s:5:\"title\";s:13:\"Facebook Page\";s:4:\"icon\";s:13:\"eicon-fb-feed\";s:10:\"categories\";s:16:\"[\"pro-elements\"]\";}i:36;a:4:{s:4:\"name\";s:15:\"theme-site-logo\";s:5:\"title\";s:9:\"Site Logo\";s:4:\"icon\";s:15:\"eicon-site-logo\";s:10:\"categories\";s:18:\"[\"theme-elements\"]\";}i:37;a:4:{s:4:\"name\";s:16:\"theme-site-title\";s:5:\"title\";s:10:\"Site Title\";s:4:\"icon\";s:16:\"eicon-site-title\";s:10:\"categories\";s:18:\"[\"theme-elements\"]\";}i:38;a:4:{s:4:\"name\";s:16:\"theme-page-title\";s:5:\"title\";s:10:\"Page Title\";s:4:\"icon\";s:19:\"eicon-archive-title\";s:10:\"categories\";s:18:\"[\"theme-elements\"]\";}i:39;a:4:{s:4:\"name\";s:16:\"theme-post-title\";s:5:\"title\";s:10:\"Post Title\";s:4:\"icon\";s:16:\"eicon-post-title\";s:10:\"categories\";s:18:\"[\"theme-elements\"]\";}i:40;a:4:{s:4:\"name\";s:18:\"theme-post-excerpt\";s:5:\"title\";s:12:\"Post Excerpt\";s:4:\"icon\";s:18:\"eicon-post-excerpt\";s:10:\"categories\";s:18:\"[\"theme-elements\"]\";}i:41;a:4:{s:4:\"name\";s:25:\"theme-post-featured-image\";s:5:\"title\";s:14:\"Featured Image\";s:4:\"icon\";s:20:\"eicon-featured-image\";s:10:\"categories\";s:18:\"[\"theme-elements\"]\";}i:42;a:4:{s:4:\"name\";s:19:\"theme-archive-title\";s:5:\"title\";s:13:\"Archive Title\";s:4:\"icon\";s:19:\"eicon-archive-title\";s:10:\"categories\";s:18:\"[\"theme-elements\"]\";}i:43;a:4:{s:4:\"name\";s:13:\"archive-posts\";s:5:\"title\";s:13:\"Archive Posts\";s:4:\"icon\";s:19:\"eicon-archive-posts\";s:10:\"categories\";s:18:\"[\"theme-elements\"]\";}i:44;a:4:{s:4:\"name\";s:11:\"search-form\";s:5:\"title\";s:11:\"Search Form\";s:4:\"icon\";s:17:\"eicon-site-search\";s:10:\"categories\";s:18:\"[\"theme-elements\"]\";}i:45;a:4:{s:4:\"name\";s:10:\"author-box\";s:5:\"title\";s:10:\"Author Box\";s:4:\"icon\";s:12:\"eicon-person\";s:10:\"categories\";s:18:\"[\"theme-elements\"]\";}i:46;a:4:{s:4:\"name\";s:13:\"post-comments\";s:5:\"title\";s:13:\"Post Comments\";s:4:\"icon\";s:14:\"eicon-comments\";s:10:\"categories\";s:18:\"[\"theme-elements\"]\";}i:47;a:4:{s:4:\"name\";s:15:\"post-navigation\";s:5:\"title\";s:15:\"Post Navigation\";s:4:\"icon\";s:21:\"eicon-post-navigation\";s:10:\"categories\";s:18:\"[\"theme-elements\"]\";}i:48;a:4:{s:4:\"name\";s:9:\"post-info\";s:5:\"title\";s:9:\"Post Info\";s:4:\"icon\";s:15:\"eicon-post-info\";s:10:\"categories\";s:18:\"[\"theme-elements\"]\";}i:49;a:4:{s:4:\"name\";s:7:\"sitemap\";s:5:\"title\";s:7:\"Sitemap\";s:4:\"icon\";s:13:\"eicon-sitemap\";s:10:\"categories\";s:18:\"[\"theme-elements\"]\";}i:50;a:4:{s:4:\"name\";s:11:\"breadcrumbs\";s:5:\"title\";s:11:\"Breadcrumbs\";s:4:\"icon\";s:11:\"eicon-yoast\";s:10:\"categories\";s:18:\"[\"theme-elements\"]\";}i:51;a:4:{s:4:\"name\";s:21:\"woocommerce-menu-cart\";s:5:\"title\";s:9:\"Menu Cart\";s:4:\"icon\";s:10:\"eicon-cart\";s:10:\"categories\";s:41:\"[\"theme-elements\",\"woocommerce-elements\"]\";}i:52;a:4:{s:4:\"name\";s:19:\"wc-archive-products\";s:5:\"title\";s:16:\"Archive Products\";s:4:\"icon\";s:14:\"eicon-products\";s:10:\"categories\";s:24:\"[\"woocommerce-elements\"]\";}i:53;a:4:{s:4:\"name\";s:31:\"woocommerce-archive-description\";s:5:\"title\";s:19:\"Archive Description\";s:4:\"icon\";s:25:\"eicon-product-description\";s:10:\"categories\";s:24:\"[\"woocommerce-elements\"]\";}i:54;a:4:{s:4:\"name\";s:20:\"woocommerce-products\";s:5:\"title\";s:8:\"Products\";s:4:\"icon\";s:14:\"eicon-products\";s:10:\"categories\";s:24:\"[\"woocommerce-elements\"]\";}i:55;a:4:{s:4:\"name\";s:22:\"woocommerce-breadcrumb\";s:5:\"title\";s:23:\"WooCommerce Breadcrumbs\";s:4:\"icon\";s:25:\"eicon-product-breadcrumbs\";s:10:\"categories\";s:24:\"[\"woocommerce-elements\"]\";}i:56;a:4:{s:4:\"name\";s:14:\"wc-add-to-cart\";s:5:\"title\";s:18:\"Custom Add To Cart\";s:4:\"icon\";s:17:\"eicon-woocommerce\";s:10:\"categories\";s:24:\"[\"woocommerce-elements\"]\";}i:57;a:4:{s:4:\"name\";s:11:\"wc-elements\";s:5:\"title\";s:17:\"WooCommerce Pages\";s:4:\"icon\";s:19:\"eicon-product-pages\";s:10:\"categories\";s:24:\"[\"woocommerce-elements\"]\";}i:58;a:4:{s:4:\"name\";s:13:\"wc-categories\";s:5:\"title\";s:18:\"Product Categories\";s:4:\"icon\";s:24:\"eicon-product-categories\";s:10:\"categories\";s:24:\"[\"woocommerce-elements\"]\";}i:59;a:4:{s:4:\"name\";s:25:\"woocommerce-product-title\";s:5:\"title\";s:13:\"Product Title\";s:4:\"icon\";s:19:\"eicon-product-title\";s:10:\"categories\";s:24:\"[\"woocommerce-elements\"]\";}i:60;a:4:{s:4:\"name\";s:26:\"woocommerce-product-images\";s:5:\"title\";s:14:\"Product Images\";s:4:\"icon\";s:20:\"eicon-product-images\";s:10:\"categories\";s:24:\"[\"woocommerce-elements\"]\";}i:61;a:4:{s:4:\"name\";s:25:\"woocommerce-product-price\";s:5:\"title\";s:13:\"Product Price\";s:4:\"icon\";s:19:\"eicon-product-price\";s:10:\"categories\";s:24:\"[\"woocommerce-elements\"]\";}i:62;a:4:{s:4:\"name\";s:31:\"woocommerce-product-add-to-cart\";s:5:\"title\";s:11:\"Add To Cart\";s:4:\"icon\";s:25:\"eicon-product-add-to-cart\";s:10:\"categories\";s:24:\"[\"woocommerce-elements\"]\";}i:63;a:4:{s:4:\"name\";s:26:\"woocommerce-product-rating\";s:5:\"title\";s:14:\"Product Rating\";s:4:\"icon\";s:20:\"eicon-product-rating\";s:10:\"categories\";s:24:\"[\"woocommerce-elements\"]\";}i:64;a:4:{s:4:\"name\";s:25:\"woocommerce-product-stock\";s:5:\"title\";s:13:\"Product Stock\";s:4:\"icon\";s:19:\"eicon-product-stock\";s:10:\"categories\";s:24:\"[\"woocommerce-elements\"]\";}i:65;a:4:{s:4:\"name\";s:24:\"woocommerce-product-meta\";s:5:\"title\";s:12:\"Product Meta\";s:4:\"icon\";s:18:\"eicon-product-meta\";s:10:\"categories\";s:24:\"[\"woocommerce-elements\"]\";}i:66;a:4:{s:4:\"name\";s:37:\"woocommerce-product-short-description\";s:5:\"title\";s:17:\"Short Description\";s:4:\"icon\";s:25:\"eicon-product-description\";s:10:\"categories\";s:24:\"[\"woocommerce-elements\"]\";}i:67;a:4:{s:4:\"name\";s:29:\"woocommerce-product-data-tabs\";s:5:\"title\";s:17:\"Product Data Tabs\";s:4:\"icon\";s:18:\"eicon-product-tabs\";s:10:\"categories\";s:24:\"[\"woocommerce-elements\"]\";}i:68;a:4:{s:4:\"name\";s:42:\"woocommerce-product-additional-information\";s:5:\"title\";s:22:\"Additional Information\";s:4:\"icon\";s:19:\" eicon-product-info\";s:10:\"categories\";s:24:\"[\"woocommerce-elements\"]\";}i:69;a:4:{s:4:\"name\";s:27:\"woocommerce-product-related\";s:5:\"title\";s:15:\"Product Related\";s:4:\"icon\";s:21:\"eicon-product-related\";s:10:\"categories\";s:24:\"[\"woocommerce-elements\"]\";}i:70;a:4:{s:4:\"name\";s:26:\"woocommerce-product-upsell\";s:5:\"title\";s:7:\"Upsells\";s:4:\"icon\";s:20:\"eicon-product-upsell\";s:10:\"categories\";s:24:\"[\"woocommerce-elements\"]\";}i:71;a:4:{s:4:\"name\";s:25:\"woocommerce-checkout-page\";s:5:\"title\";s:8:\"Checkout\";s:4:\"icon\";s:14:\"eicon-checkout\";s:10:\"categories\";s:24:\"[\"woocommerce-elements\"]\";}i:72;a:4:{s:4:\"name\";s:16:\"woocommerce-cart\";s:5:\"title\";s:4:\"Cart\";s:4:\"icon\";s:14:\"eicon-woo-cart\";s:10:\"categories\";s:24:\"[\"woocommerce-elements\"]\";}i:73;a:4:{s:4:\"name\";s:22:\"woocommerce-my-account\";s:5:\"title\";s:10:\"My Account\";s:4:\"icon\";s:16:\"eicon-my-account\";s:10:\"categories\";s:24:\"[\"woocommerce-elements\"]\";}i:74;a:4:{s:4:\"name\";s:28:\"woocommerce-purchase-summary\";s:5:\"title\";s:16:\"Purchase Summary\";s:4:\"icon\";s:22:\"eicon-purchase-summary\";s:10:\"categories\";s:24:\"[\"woocommerce-elements\"]\";}i:75;a:4:{s:4:\"name\";s:19:\"woocommerce-notices\";s:5:\"title\";s:19:\"WooCommerce Notices\";s:4:\"icon\";s:25:\"eicon-woocommerce-notices\";s:10:\"categories\";s:24:\"[\"woocommerce-elements\"]\";}}s:17:\"canary_deployment\";a:2:{s:11:\"plugin_info\";a:11:{s:2:\"id\";s:23:\"w.org/plugins/elementor\";s:4:\"slug\";s:9:\"elementor\";s:6:\"plugin\";s:23:\"elementor/elementor.php\";s:11:\"new_version\";s:5:\"3.6.0\";s:7:\"package\";s:58:\"https://downloads.wordpress.org/plugin/elementor.3.6.0.zip\";s:3:\"url\";s:40:\"https://wordpress.org/plugins/elementor/\";s:5:\"icons\";a:3:{s:2:\"2x\";s:62:\"https://ps.w.org/elementor/assets/icon-256x256.png?rev=1427768\";s:2:\"1x\";s:54:\"https://ps.w.org/elementor/assets/icon.svg?rev=1426809\";s:3:\"svg\";s:54:\"https://ps.w.org/elementor/assets/icon.svg?rev=1426809\";}s:7:\"banners\";a:2:{s:2:\"2x\";s:65:\"https://ps.w.org/elementor/assets/banner-1544x500.png?rev=1475479\";s:2:\"1x\";s:64:\"https://ps.w.org/elementor/assets/banner-772x250.png?rev=1475479\";}s:11:\"banners_rtl\";a:0:{}s:6:\"tested\";s:5:\"6.5.4\";s:12:\"requires_php\";s:3:\"5.6\";}s:10:\"conditions\";a:0:{}}}', 'no') ON DUPLICATE KEY UPDATE `option_name` = VALUES(`option_name`), `option_value` = VALUES(`option_value`), `autoload` = VALUES(`autoload`)

Cake

Showing all 17 results

Berry with Vanilla

$43,50

2 days Delivery

Berry with Vanilla Cake DElivery Jeddah
Add to cart

Creamy Red Velvet

$43,50

2 days Delivery

Creamy Red Velvet Cake Delivery Jeddah
Add to cart

Dark Chocolate Cake – large

$43,50

2 days Delivery

Dark Chocolate Cake 23 cm
Add to cart

Dark Chocolate with Strawberry

$43,50

2 days Delivery

Dark Chocolate with Strawberry Cake Delivery Jeddah
Add to cart

Ferrero Rocher Cake

$43,50

2 days Delivery

With the beauty of gold, care, and infinite attention to quality and hazelnuts, it is no surprise that Ferrero Rocher is loved, gifted, and appreciated worldwide. What are life's golden pleasures? The joy of being with your family, a special love, true friendship, being together, feeling close. Such moments deserve to be celebrated with something exceptional. Take the time to Savor it and share more of life’s golden pleasures.
Add to cart

KIT KAT Cake

$43,50

2 days Delivery

Add to cart

Kit Kat Cake with m&m’s – large

$43,50

2 days Delivery

KIT KAT Cake  Cake & Chocolate - Medium size
Add to cart

KIT KAT Flute

$43,50

2 days Delivery

KIT KAT Flute Cake Delivery Jeddah
Add to cart

Light Pistachio Cake – large

$43,50

2 days Delivery

Liight Pistachio Cake - large 23 cm
Add to cart

Pistachio Creamy

$43,50

2 days Delivery

Pistachio Creamy Cake Jeddah Delivery
Add to cart

Pistachio with Strawberry

$43,50

2 days Delivery

Pistachio with Strawberry Cake Delivery Jeddah
Add to cart

Raspberry White Cream

$43,50

2 days Delivery

Raspberry White Cream Cake Jeddah Delivery
Add to cart

Smooth Pistachio

$43,50

2 days Delivery

Smooth Pistachio Cake Delivery Jeddah
Add to cart

The four-fruit cake

$43,50

2 days Delivery

The four-fruit cake - 2-days - Cake & Chocolate -
Add to cart

The Raspberry cake – large

$43,50

2 days Delivery

The Raspberry cake - small 23 cm
Add to cart

Twisted Red Velvet

$43,50

2 days Delivery

Twisted Red Velvet
Add to cart

Vanilla Crunchy

$43,50

2 days Delivery

Vanilla Crunchy Cake Delivery Jeddah
Add to cart